RICHMOND COUNTY SCHOOL SYSTEM Early Release Times

2:10 p.m. Schools – Early Release Time 12:00 p.m.

3:05 p.m. Schools – Early Release Time 12:45 p.m.

High Schools

Butler

Cross Creek

Glenn Hills

Hephzibah

T.W. Josey

Westside

K-8 School

Freedom Park

Elementary Schools

Bayvale

Copeland

Deer Chase

Garrett

Glenn Hills

Hains

Lake Forest Hills

Lamar-Milledge

Monte Sano

Wheeless Road

Willis Foreman

High Schools

Academy of Richmond County

Laney

Elementary Schools

Barton Chapel

Blythe

Diamond Lakes

Goshen

Gracewood

Hephzibah

Hornsby

Jamestown

Jenkins-White

McBean

Meadowbrook

A. Brian Merry

Sue Reynolds

Terrace Manor

Tobacco Road

Warren Road

Wilkinson Gardens

3:20 p.m. Schools – Early Release Time 12:55 p.m.

High Schools

Davidson Fine Arts Magnet

A.R. Johnson Magnet

Richmond County Technical Career Magnet

Elementary School

C.T. Walker

4:05 p.m. Schools – Early Release Time 1:30 p.m.

Middle Schools

Glenn Hills

Hephzibah

Hornsby

Langford

Murphey

Pine Hill

Spirit Creek

Tutt

K-8 Schools

Belair

Richmond Hill

